free website software

Iolanthe rehearsal schedule

please note that this table will not display on a tablet or smart phone

date

Monday 19th June
Thursday 22nd June
Monday 26th June
Thursday 29th June
Monday 3rd July


Thursday 6th July
Monday 10th July
Thursday 13th July
Monday 17th July
Thursday 20th July
Monday 24th July
Thursday 27th July

Monday 4th September
Thursday 7th September
Monday 11th September
Thursday 14th September
Monday 18th September
Thursday 21st September
Monday 25th September
Thursday 29th September
Monday 2nd October


Thursday 5th October
Monday 9th October
Thursday 12th October
Monday 16th October
Thursday 19th October
Monday 23rd October
Thursday 26th October
Monday 30th October
Thursday 2nd November
Monday 6th November
Thursday 9th November
Friday 10th November
Sunday 12th November

Monday 13th November
Tuesday 14th November
Wednesday 15th November
Thursday 16th November
Friday 17th november
Saturday 18th November

venue

church hall
church hall
church hall
church hall
church hall


church hall
church hall
church hall
church hall
church hall
church hall
church hall

church hall
village hall
church hall
village hall
church hall
village hall
church hall
village hall
church hall


village hall
church hall
village hall
church hall
village hall
church hall
village hall
church hall
village hall
church hall
village hall
village hall
village hall

village hall
village hall
village hall
village hall
village hall
village hall

time

7.30 pm
7.30 pm
7.30 pm
7.30 pm
7.30 pm


7.30 pm
7.30 pm
7.30 pm
7.30 pm
7.30 pm
7.30 pm
7.30 pm

7.30 pm
7.30 pm
7.30 pm
7.30 pm
7.30 pm
7.30 pm
7.30 pm
7.30 pm
7.30 pm


7.30 pm
7.30 pm
7.30 pm
7.30 pm
7.30 pm
7.30 pm
7.30 pm
7.30 pm
7.30 pm
7.30 pm
from 6.30 pm
7.30 pm
2.00 pm (orchestra)
5.30 pm (everybody)
7.30 pm
7.30 pm
7.30 pm
7.30 pm
7.30 pm
7.30 pm

for

Queen, Strephon, Phyllis
Fairies only
Mountararat, Strephon, Phyllis
Peers (men) only
Celia, Leila, Lord Chancellor, Shadow Chancellor, Mountararat, Tolloller, Phyllis
Fairies only
all principals
everybody
all principals
everybody (no books!)
all principals
everybody (no books!)

all principals
everybody
all principals, all chorus
all chorus
all principals, chorus ladies
all chorus
all principals, chorus men
all chorus, Willis
sentries (not Willis), Lord Chancellor, Shadow Chancellor, all chorus
all chorus
all principals, all chorus
all chorus, Willis
all principals, all chorus
all chorus, Willis
all principals, all chorus
all chorus, Willis
all principals, all chorus
everybody
everybody
everybody
everybody
everybody

everybody
everybody
everybody
everybody
everybody
everybody